banner apw home
Home ::
Staff Directory and Websites ::
District Calendar ::
District Forms ::
Directions to Our Schools ::
Administration ::
Excellence in Student Achievement ::
Job Openings ::
Parent Resources ::
Staff Resources ::
Administration


District Office Personnel
639 County Route 22, PO Box 97
Parish, NY 13131


P: (315) 625-5251
F: (315) 625-7952
  Buildings and Grounds (Bus Garage)
641 County Route 22, PO Box 97
Parish, NY 13131  F: (315) 625-5244
 
Ms. Anita Murphy
Superintendent of Schools
(315) 625-5251
amurphy@apw.cnyric.org

Mrs. Sandra Robinson
Secretary to the Superintendent
& District Clerk
(315) 625-5251
srobinson@apw.cnyric.org
Mrs. Julie Woolson
Acting Ass't Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction
(315) 625-5274
jwoolson@apw.cnyric.org

Mrs. Denise Ackerman
Secretary to the Assistant Superintendent
(315) 625-5275
dackerman@apw.cnyric.org
Mr. David Poore
Director of Facilities
(315) 625-5245
dpoore@apw.cnyric.org

Ms. Penni Clark
Secretary, Buildings & Grounds
(315) 625-5295
 

 
Business Office Personnel
639 County Route 22
Parish, NY 13131


Mr. Victor Holl
School Business Administrator
(315) 625-5254
vholl@apw.cnyric.org

Mrs. Rosalie Platt
Interim District Treasurer
(315) 625-5256
rplatt@apw.cnyric.org

Ms. Michelle Hale
Account Clerk
(315) 625-5253
mhale@apw.cnyric.org
School Tax Information
(315) 625-5256
www.TaxLookup.net


Mrs. Melissa Ostrander
Payroll Clerk
(315) 625-5257
mostrander@apw.cnyric.org

Mrs. Jahnyne Huckabone
Principal Account Clerk
(315) 625-5215
jhuckabone@apw.cnyric.org
 
Transportation (Bus Garage)
641 County Route 22, PO Box 97
Parish, NY 13131    F: (315) 625-5244


Mr. Nate Metcalf
Supervisor of Transportation
(315) 625-5242
nmetcalf@apw.cnyric.org

Mrs. Mary Gracey
Assistant Supervisor/Transportation
(315) 625-5241
mgracey@apw.cnyric.org

After Hours Dispatch
(315) 625-5243





 
 

 
Special Education (High School) Athletics (High School) Food Service (High School)  
Ms. Laura Kelley
Director of Special Education
(315) 625-5235
lkelley@apw.cnyric.org

Mrs. Chriss Sackett
Secretary to the Director of  Special Education
(315) 625-5234
csackett@apw.cnyric.org
Mr. Jamie Coppola
 Director of Physical Education & Athletic Director
(315) 625-5222
 jcoppola@apw.cnyric.org
Mr. David Bartholomew
 Director of Food Services
(315) 668-4254
dbartholomew@apw.cnyric.org
 
 

 

APW Jr/Sr High School 
639 County Route 22
Parish, NY 13131


P: (315) 625-5220 or 625-5200
F: (315) 625-4638

 

   
Michelle Crisafulli
Jr. Sr. High Principal
(315) 625-5221
mcrisafulli@apw.cnyric.org
 
Miss Shannon Parsons
Jr. Sr. High Main  Office Secretary
(315) 625-5200
sparsons@apw.cnyric.org

 
Mr. James Heffron
Director, Instructional Technology, Evaluation & Discipline
(315) 625-5201
jheffron@apw.cnyric.org

Mrs. Melissa Nabinger
Assistant Principal 7-12
(315) 625-5281

 
Mrs. Kaylee White
Jr. Sr. High Main Office Secretary
(315) 625-5222
kwhite@apw.cnyric.org
 

 

APW Elementary School
639 County Route 22
Parish, NY 13131


P: (315)  625-5270
F: (315) 625-4937

 

 

   
Mrs. Heather Costello
Acting Principal
(315) 625-5293
hcostello@apw.cnyric.org

Mrs. Colleen Kugler

Main Office Secretary
(315) 625-5260
ckuglar@apw.cnyric.org
Mrs. Shelly Stone
Main Office Secretary
(315) 625-5270
mstone@apw.cnyric.org
   
       

 


APW SCHOOL DISTRICT
Anita Murphy, Superintendent

639 County Route 22
P.O. Box 97
Parish, NY 13131
315-625-5251

www.apwschools.org

DEPARTMENTS

DISTRICT

OUR SCHOOLS