banner apw home
Home ::
Staff Directory and Websites ::
District Calendar ::
District Forms ::
Directions to Our Schools ::
Administration ::
Excellence in Student Achievement ::
Job Openings ::
Parent Resources ::
Staff Resources ::
APW Athletic Awards Ceremony

The 2016-17 APW athletic awards were held recently and the following student athletes were recognized for their outstanding achievements:
Justin Bristol was recognized for his outstanding basketball season and his All League First Team designation.
Rebel Awards: Most competitive: Sydney Jones; Team Player: Peyton Nadeau; Dedication: Takota Jacobsen; Warrior: Brian Koagel; Most Improved: Maryanne Lazore; Work Horse: Sydney Brouse; and Sportsmanship: Aubri McCarty.
The Ultimate Rebel Award recognized those students who participated in three sports during the school year, students were called and presented with a certificate of achievement.
In addition, the U.S. Army Reserves National Scholar Athlete award was presented to Tim Palmer and Kassidy Spoon.
Ethan Lenhart and Brianna Karboski were awarded the Section III Scholar Athlete award.
The C. Rex Crosby Award was given to Cameron Horning and the Floyd G. Bristol Award went to Jordan Mull.
The outstanding male and female Athletes of the Year recognition went to Justin Bristol and Brianna Karboski.

Additional photos can be found at the following link:

Dr. Jeffrey Bryant, Interim Superintendent

639 County Route 22
P.O. Box 97
Parish, NY 13131